terça-feira, 24 de janeiro de 2012

Saigon – Warning Shots 3: One Foot In The Grave [Mixtape]

01. Intro (feat. Just Blaze) (Prod. by Saigon)
02. BBB (Real Niggaz Never Die) (Prod. by Sire)
03. I Am 4 Real (Prod. by DJ Corbett)
04. Hungry (Prod. by Sire)
05. Yeah Yeah (Prod. by Shuko)
06. Bring Me Down, Part 3 (feat. Joe Budden) (Prod. by Just Blaze & DJ Corbett)
07. Say Yes Again (Prod. by Quiet)
08. Come Again 2012 (Prod. by EZ Elpee)
09. Women Are The New Dogs (feat. Jovan Dais) (Prod. by Red Spyda)
10. Kinky (Prod. by Sire)
11. When Did U Get Hot (Prod. by Brain)
12. Moscato Flow (Skit)
13. Cutdabullshit, Cutdabullshit (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
14. Another Man Down (feat. Lil Fame) (Prod. by DJ Corbett)
15. WFKR Talk Radio (Skit)
16. War And Chaos (Prod. by Scram Jones & Just Blaze)
17. Where To Find Me (feat. Quan)
18. Learning As We Go Along (feat. Rough)
19. Mr. Cool (That Ain’t Cool) (Prod. by Scram Jones)

2 comentários:

Anônimo,  11 de fevereiro de 2012 00:43  

Helpful information. Fortunate me I discovered your website by chance, and I am shocked why this coincidence didn't took place earlier! I bookmarked it.
Kimble Kimax, Serialized and Certified Pipet, 20mL (Pack of 2)


  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.